National Institute of Technology, Raipur (C.G.) Girls' Hostel Provisional Admission List Session : 2022-23 B.Arch./B.Tech 1st Year All Branches

r		teen ist iear An brand		
S.No.	Name of Student's	Branch	State	Allotted Hostel
1	AADHYA SINGH	Architecture	WEST BENGAL	MAHANADI
2	SIDDHI ANIL JAGTAP	Architecture	MAHARASHTRA	MAHANADI
3	ADITHI SIVAPRASAD	Architecture	MAHARASHTRA	MAHANADI
4	DESHPANDE VAISHNAVI SHRIDHAR	Architecture	MAHARASHTRA	MAHANADI
5	AKSHADA TAPKIR	Architecture	UTTAR PRADESH	MAHANADI
6	RISHITA SHAURYA	Architecture	MAHARASHTRA	MAHANADI
7	HARSHITA CHANDRAKAR	Architecture	CHHATTISGARH	MAHANADI
8	MUSKAN SARKAR	Architecture	CHHATTISGARH	MAHANADI
9	V SRIRANGANIDHI	Computer Science and Engineering	TELANGANA	MAHANADI
10	TANJAVURU JNANA VAISHNAVI	Computer Science and Engineering	TELANGANA	MAHANADI
11	MANSI MISHRA	Computer Science and Engineering	MAHARASHTRA	MAHANADI
12	KODAVANTI VENKATA LAKSHMI NIHARIKA	Computer Science and Engineering	ANDHRA PRADESH	MAHANADI
13	YOSHITA AMBARISH SEDANI	Information Technology	MAHARASHTRA	MAHANADI
14	CHEMURU TEJASWINI REDDY	Computer Science and Engineering	ANDHRA PRADESH	MAHANADI
15	JASSIMRAT BHALLA	Computer Science and Engineering	CHHATTISGARH	MAHANADI
16	MALIKIREDDY REKANKSHA	Information Technology	ANDHRA PRADESH	MAHANADI
17	ARVAPALLY SAI CHANDANA	Information Technology	TELANGANA	MAHANADI
18	ANANYA KOLAR	Computer Science and Engineering	CHHATTISGARH	MAHANADI
19	ANANYA SRIVASTAVA	Computer Science and Engineering	UTTAR PRADESH	MAHANADI
20	ELURI SREELAKSHMI	Information Technology	TELANGANA	MAHANADI
21	SHRUTI KARMAKAR	Information Technology	JHARKHAND	MAHANADI
22	MOKSHADA ANANT MALI	Computer Science and Engineering	MAHARASHTRA	MAHANADI
23	KOTKAR SHRUTI SHASHIKANT	Computer Science and Engineering	MAHARASHTRA	MAHANADI
24	RAVELA PRINCY	Computer Science and Engineering	ANDHRA PRADESH	MAHANADI
25	ADIGARLA JISHARAM	Computer Science and Engineering	ANDHRA PRADESH	MAHANADI
26	ANSHIKA PANDEY	Information Technology	CHHATTISGARH	MAHANADI
20	ANOMAT MADE I	mormation reemology	CHIMITISOMAN	MAIMADI

27	POLAVARAPU KEERTANA	Electronics and Communication Engineering	ANDHRA PRADESH	MAHANADI
28	ADITI MISHRA	Information Technology	CHHATTISGARH	MAHANADI
29	MALLIPUDI ESWARI TEJASWINI	Information Technology	ANDHRA PRADESH	MAHANADI
30	CHINNARI RAMYA	Electronics and Communication Engineering	ANDHRA PRADESH	MAHANADI
31	GILAKATHULA RISHIKA	Information Technology	TELANGANA	MAHANADI
32	DAMISETTI GAYATRI PUSHPA SAHITYA	Electronics and Communication Engineering	ANDHRA PRADESH	MAHANADI
33	GOTTUMUKKALA BHANU JAHNAVI	Electronics and Communication Engineering	ANDHRA PRADESH	MAHANADI
34	KARRE SARAYU	Information Technology	TELANGANA	MAHANADI
35	ANSHIKA GUPTA	Electrical Engineering	UTTAR PRADESH	MAHANADI
36	BANDI BHAGYASRI	Electronics and Communication Engineering	ANDHRA PRADESH	MAHANADI
37	RENTAPALLI DEEPASRITHA	Computer Science and Engineering	ANDHRA PRADESH	MAHANADI
38	SREEKANTHA BHARGAVI	Information Technology	ANDHRA PRADESH	MAHANADI
39	SUMALA MOURYA KARNIKA	Electronics and Communication Engineering	ANDHRA PRADESH	MAHANADI
40	ANKITA SONKAR	Electrical Engineering	MAHARASHTRA	MAHANADI
41	ANSHU SHARMA	Electrical Engineering	UTTAR PRADESH	MAHANADI
42	RIYA KASAUDHAN	Electronics and Communication Engineering	UTTAR PRADESH	MAHANADI
43	ARCHI RAI	Computer Science and Engineering	CHHATTISGARH	MAHANADI
44	SABBANA VARALAKSHMI	Electronics and Communication Engineering	ANDHRA PRADESH	MAHANADI
45	RITIKA SRIVASTAVA	Electrical Engineering	UTTAR PRADESH	MAHANADI
46	SEJAL GUPTA	Computer Science and Engineering	CHHATTISGARH	MAHANADI
47	MEGHA RATHI	Electrical Engineering	CHHATTISGARH	MAHANADI
48	DAMERA USHASWINI SRI SAI	Civil Engineering	ANDHRA PRADESH	MAHANADI
49	SHRUTI TEMBHRE	Computer Science and Engineering	CHHATTISGARH	MAHANADI
50	ANKITA GUPTA	Electrical Engineering	CHHATTISGARH	MAHANADI
51	YALLA GAYATRI NAGA KANAKA SAI SUSHMA	Electrical Engineering	ANDHRA PRADESH	MAHANADI
52	VISHIKA NANDWANA	Chemical Engineering	RAJASTHAN	MAHANADI
53	TANYA KUMARI	Electrical Engineering	BIHAR	MAHANADI
54	SIRAPARAPU YASHASRI	Electrical Engineering	ANDHRA PRADESH	MAHANADI
55	TAMRAPANNI BISWAL	Mechanical Engineering	ODISHA	MAHANADI
56	KHYATI SINGH	Bio Technology	UTTAR PRADESH	MAHANADI

57	D KHUSHI	Electrical Engineering	CHHATTISGARH	MAHANADI
58	JYOTI KUMARI	Civil Engineering	BIHAR	MAHANADI
59	SHAMBHAVI	Mechanical Engineering	BIHAR	MAHANADI
60	YUKTI MADARIYA	Electrical Engineering	MADHYA PRADESH	MAHANADI
61	OBILI VENGANNA GARI SRI LEKHA	Chemical Engineering	ANDHRA PRADESH	MAHANADI
62	ANUPRIYA PANDEY	Bio Medical Engineering	UTTAR PRADESH	MAHANADI
63	NIKITA KUMARI	Mining Engineering	MADHYA PRADESH	MAHANADI
64	KANISHKA KIRTI	Mechanical Engineering	JHARKHAND	MAHANADI
65	ADITI SINGH DEO	Chemical Engineering	JHARKHAND	MAHANADI
66	SRAVANAM MOKSHA PRIYA	Bio Technology	ANDHRA PRADESH	MAHANADI
67	KANURI VARSHINI	Mechanical Engineering	ODISHA	MAHANADI
68	MRUNAL NAIR	Information Technology	CHHATTISGARH	MAHANADI
69	SNEHIL SINGH	Mechanical Engineering	CHHATTISGARH	MAHANADI
70	KHUSHI HANSRAJANI	Chemical Engineering	CHHATTISGARH	MAHANADI
71	PAIDI KANCHANA	Mechanical Engineering	ANDHRA PRADESH	MAHANADI
72	SWEKSHA SINHA	Civil Engineering	BIHAR	MAHANADI
73	KUMKUM JAIN	Civil Engineering	CHHATTISGARH	MAHANADI
74	TARNI GAJENDRA	Electrical Engineering	CHHATTISGARH	MAHANADI
75	RUCHI DEWANGAN	Information Technology	CHHATTISGARH	MAHANADI
76	VAISHNAVI DHRUVDAS PADOLE	Mechanical Engineering	MAHARASHTRA	MAHANADI
77	SAUMYA NEERAJ SHRIVASTAV	Metallurgical and Materials Engineering	MAHARASHTRA	MAHANADI
78	ALKA RAGINI GUPTA	Electronics and Communication Engineering	CHHATTISGARH	MAHANADI
79	GUNDU GEETA SRI VAISHNAVI	Civil Engineering	CHHATTISGARH	MAHANADI
80	VETCHA PRANATHI	Mechanical Engineering	ANDHRA PRADESH	MAHANADI
81	SHALINI SINGH	Civil Engineering	CHHATTISGARH	MAHANADI
82	U ANJALI	Electronics and Communication Engineering	CHHATTISGARH	MAHANADI
83	VADLAMANI SRI DIXITA	Chemical Engineering	ANDHRA PRADESH	MAHANADI
84	GORLE KAVYA	Mechanical Engineering	ANDHRA PRADESH	MAHANADI
85	KANUMULA SOWMYA	Mechanical Engineering	ANDHRA PRADESH	MAHANADI
86	ANJALI	Information Technology	CHHATTISGARH	MAHANADI

87	PRACHI GHOSH	Mechanical Engineering	CHHATTISGARH	MAHANADI
88	NIMMALA APARANJI	Information Technology	TELANGANA	MAHANADI
89	GARIGE CHANDRIKA	Metallurgical and Materials Engineering	TELANGANA	MAHANADI
90	NANDNI DESHMUKH	Information Technology	CHHATTISGARH	MAHANADI
91	FOUZIA MOSARRAT	Chemical Engineering	BIHAR	MAHANADI
92	DONE VYSHNAVI	Information Technology	ANDHRA PRADESH	MAHANADI
93	RITIKA KALE	Chemical Engineering	MAHARASHTRA	MAHANADI
94	PALAK	Mining Engineering	BIHAR	MAHANADI
95	SAMRIDDHI KHARE	Civil Engineering	UTTAR PRADESH	MAHANADI
96	RAMISETTY HARSHA SRI	Computer Science and Engineering	ANDHRA PRADESH	MAHANADI
97	SANIA ZIA	Information Technology (DASA)	CHHATTISGARH	MAHANADI
98	PAWANI CHAUHAN	Electronics and Communication Engineering	JHARKHAND	MAHANADI
99	BHARANE SUPRIYA PARASHARAM	Information Technology	MAHARASHTRA	MAHANADI
100	TANYA ZANZAD	Civil Engineering	MAHARASHTRA	MAHANADI
101	MANGHRANI DIKSHA RAMESH	Bio Technology	MAHARASHTRA	MAHANADI

NOTE:- 1. Last date for fee payment is 18.11.2022 (Friday).

If the student fails to deposit the hostel fee within the stipulated date, her admission shall withstand as cancelled.

2. For fee instruction see the link -

http://www.nitrr.ac.in/downloads/acad_cal/2022/Hostel%20fees%20structure%20Boys%20&%20Girls%202022-23.pdf

Warden's Girls Hostels NIT Raipur (C.G.)